Board of Directors | 2017-2020

Executive Committee

President: Lynn Murphy (email)
Vice President: Pam Pruett
Treasurer: Tom Atkinson
Executive Director–Membership and Communications: Neal Rosen
Executive Director–Ducks in TahoeChris Blythe 
Duck Athletic Fund Representative:
  Matt Broders

Board Members: 
Tony Borba
John Dedo
Lyn Hooper
Steve Mokros
Mark Twitty

Board Member Emeritus: The Oregon Club of Northern California recognizes club members whose contributions have significantly impacted the organization and who have served with distinction in promoting and furthering the general welfare of the University of Oregon and the Athletic Department.  

Board Member Emeritus:  Denny Boom


Board seats are for a 3-year term: If you are interested in participating as a board member or volunteering to help on a club committee, please contact Board President Lynn Murphy. The Oregon Club of Northern California has no paid or compensated employees and is comprised totally of volunteers.

Oregon Club of Northern California  •  1306 Dawn Court  •  San Ramon, CA 94583  •  Phone: (408) 230-5622