Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President: Lynn Murphy (email)
Vice President: John Dedo
Treasurer: Tom Atkinson
Membership Chair: Neal Rosen
Director and Ducks-in-Tahoe Chair: Chris Blythe 

Board Members: 
Tony Borba
Lyn Hooper
Pam Pruett
David Rabbitt
Stu Russell
Mark Twitty

Board Member Emeritus: The Oregon Club of Northern California recognizes club members whose contributions have significantly impacted the organization and who have served with distinction in promoting and furthering the general welfare of the University of Oregon and the Athletic Department.  
Board Member Emeritus:  Denny Boom

Duck Athletic Fund Representative:  Matt Broders


Board seats are for a 3-year term

If you are interested in participating as a board member or volunteering to help on a club committee, please contact Board President Lynn Murphy at